Announcement of 2023/2024 Alumni Society Board Members

The distinguished newly elected members of the board are:

  • President: Hassan Krayani
  • Vice President: Ali Younis
  • Public Relations Officer: Mariam Hassoun
  • Secretary: Bilal Hassan Turfa
  • Treasurer: Sueen Monzer

Join us in welcoming our winners to the Alumni Society Board. We look forward to their leadership and contributions in advancing our alumni community and fostering meaningful connections.