Calendar

Wednesday Jan 25, 2023

Reserach Highlight: Effective Computing Pedagogy

Tuesday Jan 24, 2023

MOU Signature between Phoenicia University and CISH-UNESCO

Thursday Jan 12, 2023

Advising for continuing students for Spring 2022-23

Friday Jan 13, 2023

Advising for continuing students for Spring 2022-23

Friday Jan 20, 2023

Deadline - Submission of Application and Official Documents for Spring 2022-23 (New Students)

Wednesday Jan 4, 2023

Deadline - 3rd Installment Payment

Monday Jan 30, 2023

End of Fall 2022-23 Semester

Thursday Jan 12, 2023

Graduation Clearance Advising

Friday Jan 13, 2023

Last day of classes

Friday Jan 6, 2023

Armenian Christmas

Monday Jan 9, 2023

Advising for continuing students for Spring 2022-23

Tuesday Jan 10, 2023

Advising for continuing students for Spring 2022-23

Wednesday Jan 11, 2023

Advising for continuing students for Spring 2022-23

Monday Jan 2, 2023

Christmas Holiday Ends