Calendar

Sunday Jan 31, 2021

Registration for continuing students for Spring 2020-21

Saturday Jan 30, 2021

Registration for continuing students for Spring 2020-21

Friday Jan 29, 2021

Registration for continuing students for Spring 2020-21

Friday Jan 29, 2021

Deadline - Initial tuition payment for Spring 2020-21

Friday Jan 15, 2021

Deadline - 3rd Installment Payment (Applicable for students with 3 payments installment plan)

Friday Jan 15, 2021

Deadline - 2nd Installment Payment (Applicable for students with 2 payments installment plan)

Wednesday Jan 6, 2021

Armenian Christmas

Thursday Jan 21, 2021

Last day of classes

Tuesday Jan 12, 2021

Advising for continuing students for Spring 2020-21

Monday Jan 11, 2021

Advising for continuing students for Spring 2020-21

Friday Jan 8, 2021

Advising for continuing students for Spring 2020-21

Thursday Jan 7, 2021

Advising for continuing students for Spring 2020-21

Friday Jan 1, 2021

New Year Vacation