Calendar

Friday Sep 8, 2017
Orientation for new students

Orientation for new students

Friday Sep 15, 2017

New Students Orientation

Monday Sep 25, 2017

Dorms - Deadline for first payment (New Students)

Monday Sep 25, 2017

Dorms - Deadline for accepting applications (New Students)

Friday Sep 22, 2017

Deadline - Initial tuition payment for Fall 2017-2018

Monday Sep 25, 2017

Bus Fees - Payment Deadline

Monday Sep 25, 2017

Bus Fees - Application Deadline

Wednesday Sep 20, 2017

Dorms - Deadline for first payment (Continuing Students)

Wednesday Sep 20, 2017

Dorms - Deadline for accepting applications (Continuing Students)

Saturday Sep 16, 2017

New Students Orientation

Thursday Sep 14, 2017

New Students Orientation

Monday Sep 4, 2017

Deadline-Submission of financial aid application and official documents for Fall 2017-18 (New Students)

Friday Sep 1, 2017

End of Summer 2016-17 Semester

Saturday Sep 30, 2017

Achoura (vary due to Lunar cycles {محرم 10} )

Thursday Sep 21, 2017

Hijri New Year (vary due to Lunar cycles {محرم 1} )

Saturday Sep 2, 2017

Eid El Adha (tentative)

Friday Sep 1, 2017

Eid El Adha (tentative)

 

 

  • Orientation for new students